تحت تنظيم

حمّل تطبيق المهرجان

google play.png
appstore.png

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة. مهرجان رأس الخيمة للفنون البصرية

شروط الخدمة

شروط الخدمة < عن

شكراً لكم لزيارة موقع مؤسسة الشيخ سعود بن صقر القاسمي لبحوث السياسة العامة. تتبع مؤسسة القاسمي اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات في الاتحاد الأوروبي. نحن نحترم حقك في خصوصية البيانات ونسعى لحمايتها أثناء استخدام المحتوى والوصول إليه على موقعنا الإلكتروني. توضح شروط الخدمة الإلكترونية الموضحة هنا المعلومات الشخصية التي نقوم بجمعها، وكيفية استخدامنا لهذه المعلومات ومشاركتها، والخطوات التي نتخذها لحماية بياناتك الخاصة، ولجوئك لإدارة أية بيانات أخرى. من خلال زيارة موقع مؤسسة القاسمي، فإنك توافق على قبول الممارسات الموضّحة .في شروط هذه الخدمة. إذا كنت لا توافق على هذه الشروط، فيمكنك عدم زيارة هذا الموقع.

لديك الحق في طلب تفاصيل حول البيانات التي نحتفظ بها، وتصحيح أية معلومات شخصية غير دقيقة، والحق في عدم تلقي رسائل ترويجية بشكل مباشر، وحذف بعض بياناتك أو جميعها.

في حال كانت لديكم أية أسئلة أواستفسارات تتعلق بسياسة شروط الخدمة الخاصة بنا، يرجى الاتصال بمؤسسة القاسمي:

مؤسسة القاسمي
صندوق بريد 12050
مبنى غاز رأس الخيمة (الطابق 4)
رأس الخيمة، الإمارات العربية المتحدة
هاتف: +971 7 233 8060
فاكس: +971 7 233 8070
البريد الإلكتروني:   dataprotection@alqasimifoundation.rak.ae


إننا نتعامل مع الشكاوي بمنتهى الجدية. إذا كان لديك أي سبب للشكوى حول طرق تعاملنا مع خصوصية بياناتك، فيرجى الاتصال بـالأستاذة كترن مُلان عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.


في حال تم تغيير محتويات هذه السياسة، فستصبح هذه التغييرات سارية المفعول بمجرد نشرها على موقعنا الإلكتروني.

كيف نستخدم معلوماتك

يستخدم موقع مؤسسة القاسمي الإلكتروني ملفات تعريف لربط وجمع معلومات حول استخدامك لموقعنا. يتم توفير التفاصيل في سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا على: http://www.alqasimifoundation.com/ar/cookies-policy

نحن نستخدم المعلومات التي تم جمعها من خلال موقعنا الإلكتروني لتحسين تجربة الزائرلموقعنا باستمرار وقدرتنا على خدمة أصحاب المصلحة بشكل فعّال. لن يتم استخدام أية معلومات شخصية تشاركها معنا إلا للغرض المشار إليه. سيتم توجيه طلبات المعلومات إلى الموظفين المعنيين للرد عليكم. قد يتم تسجيلها أيضًا لمساعدة مؤسسة القاسمي على ضبط السياسات وطرق التواصل للرد على طلبات مماثلة في المستقبل.


بشكل عام، تستخدم مؤسسة القاسمي المعلومات الشخصية وغيرالشخصية التي يتم جمعها من خلال موقعنا من أجل:

  • تقديم المعلومات أو المنتجات أو الخدمات المطلوبة

  •  تقديم المنح الدراسية وقاعات للبرامج التدريبية

  • فرص للمتطوعين، والتدريب الداخلي، والتوظيف

  • ضمان الأمن والائتمان ومنع الاحتيال

  • تقديم خدمة فعّالة لأصحاب المصلحة

  • جمع المدفوعات والتبرعات

  •  التواصل والإعلام عن التغييرات التي قد تطرأ على سياساتنا وبرامجنا

  • إنشاء محتوى وتجارب مخصصة لزوّار موقعنا الإلكتروني

  • تحديث الأخبار والمعلومات ذات الاهتمام المحتمل (وفقًا لتفضيلات التواصل والخصوصية التي ذكرتها)

  • إرسال الدعوات للمشاركة في الدراسات وتقديم الملاحظات (وفقًا لتفضيلات التواصل والخصوصية التي ذكرتها)

  •  إجراء الدراسات الإحصائية والديمغرافية لزوّارموقعنا الإلكتروني

  • تحسين المحتوى والوظائف وسهولة الاستخدام لموقعنا الإلكتروني

  • تحسين منتجاتنا وخدماتنا

  • تحسين أساليب التواصل والعلاقات العامة

 

كيف نقوم بتخزين المعلومات الخاصة بك

تقوم مؤسسة القاسمي بتخزين بعض المعلومات التي تقدمها لنا:

  • عند الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو من خلال موقعنا الإلكتروني، فإننا نطلب اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم هاتفك وبلد الإقامة، ومعلومات حول عملك

  • إذا اتصلت بنا، فقد نحتفظ بسجل لتلك المراسلات

  • إذا قمت بالتسجيل في قائمتنا البريدية شخصيًا، فإننا نطلب منك اسمك ومعلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك ونقوم بتخزين تلك المعلومات

  • إذا تلقينا أية تفاصيل دفع منك شخصيًا، فلن نقوم بتخزينها

  • يجوز لك إلغاء الاشتراك أو تغيير تفضيلاتك في أي وقت

  • قد نطلب منك أيضًا إكمال الدراسات الاستبيانية التي نستخدمها لأغراض البحث، بالرغم أنك لست مضطرًا للرد عليها

عندما تتواصل معنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو من خلال موقعنا الإلكتروني، أو الاشتراك في قائمة الاتصال الخاصة بنا شخصياً، فإننا نخزن معلوماتك في برنامج (HubSpot) ، وهو برنامج لإدارة علاقات العملاء، وهو نظام (CRM) جزئيًا لالتزامه بالأمن. ونقوم بتخزين هذه المعلومات على المدى البعيد، في حال لم تقم بإلغاء الاشتراك.


قد يخزن برنامج (HubSpot) تفاصيل زياراتك لموقعنا الإلكتروني، بما في ذلك الأجهزة التي تستخدمها، والموارد التي تصل إليها. قد يكون هذا مجهول الهوية لإجراء تحسينات، أو من خلال استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط، بكسل، علامات الإعلان وغيرها من تقنيات التسويق الرقمي، يمكن استخدامها لإنشاء اللوائح والإعلانات ذات الصلة بك. يمكن استخدامها على موقعنا الإلكتروني أو عبرالإنترنت بشكل أوسع.

عند شرائك لأي خدمة أو منتج من المؤسسة أو تقوم بالتبرع عبر الإنترنت، فستتم معالجة جميع عمليات الشراء عن طريق بنك رأس الخيمة الوطني أو نظام الدفع الخاص بنا، ولن نتمكن مطلقًا من الوصول إلى معلومات بطاقة الخصم / الائتمان الخاصة بك أو معلومات تسجيل الدخول المصرفي. يرجى الاطلاع على سياسات الدفع الخاصة بنا على http://www.alqasimifoundation.com/ar/payment-policy لمزيد من المعلومات.

كيف نشارك معلوماتك

تلتزم مؤسسة القاسمي بأعلى معايير التطبيقات الأخلاقية في عملياتنا، وهي مكرّسة لحماية خصوصية جميع الزوّارالذين يستخدمون موقعنا الإلكتروني. باستثناء ما هو موضّح أدناه، لن تقوم مؤسسة القاسمي ببيع أو مشاركة معلوماتك الشخصية أو المقايضة عليها أو التخلي عنها أو تأجيرها أو تسمح لأي شخص خارج المؤسسة باستخدام معلوماتك الشخصية أو الوصول إليها.


يجوز لمؤسسة القاسمي استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية أو الإفصاح عنها إذا لزم الأمر بموجب القانون أو بحسن نية إن مثل هذا الإجراء ضروري من أجل (أ) الامتثال للقانون المعمول به أو الامتثال للإجراءات القانونية التي يتم تقديمها على موقعنا الإلكتروني؛ (ب) حماية والدفاع عن حقوقنا أو ممتلكاتنا أو موقعنا أو مستخدمينا؛ و (ج) التصرف تحت ظروف الطوارئ لحماية السلامة الشخصية للموظفين أو الشركات التابعة لنا أو وكلائنا أو مستخدمي موقعنا الإلكتروني أو الجمهور.


يتم الاحتفاظ بالمعلومات الشخصية وغير الشخصية التي يتم جمعها فقط طالما كان ذلك ضروريًا لاستكمال العمليات التجارية المعتادة. كل صفحة إلكترونية تتطلب بعض المعلومات ويتم ذكر الغرض من طلب هذه المعلومات وكيفية استخدامها. إذا كنت لا ترغب في استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية بالطريقة المدونة أعلاه، فليس عليك تقديمها.

تحديث معلوماتك الشخصية وتغيير التفضيلات التي سبق ذكرها

تحترم مؤسسة القاسمي حقك في اتخاذ قرارات بشأن الطرق التي نجمع بها معلوماتك الشخصية ونستخدمها ونكشف عنها. بالإضافة إلى التحكم في إعدادات متصفحك، سيُطلب منك عمومًا الإشارة إلى اختياراتك في وقت جمع المعلومات. على سبيل المثال ، لديك فرص "لإلغاء الاشتراك" في تلقي الاتصالات المختلفة، ويتم تضمين ارتباطات "إلغاء الاشتراك" دائمًا في رسائلنا الإخبارية الإلكترونية.


بالإضافة إلى ذلك، إذا كنت ترغب في (1) الوصول إلى معلوماتك الشخصية أو تحديثها أو تصحيحها؛ (2) تغيير تفضيلاتك للاستخدام المقبول؛ أو (3) إزالتها بالكامل من قوائم الاتصال الخاصة بنا، يرجى إبلاغ مؤسسة القاسمي باستخدام تفاصيل الاتصال المذكورة أعلاه. سيقوم الموظفون بالرد عليك في غضون فترة زمنية معقولة، وقد يطلبون منك بعض المعلومات الإضافية للتحقق من هويتك، اعتمادًا على طبيعة الطلب. في معظم الحالات، سنقوم بتصحيح أو حذف أية معلومات غير دقيقة تكتشفها. ومع ذلك، قد تكون هناك ظروف قد تقوم فيها مؤسسة القاسمي بتقييد أو رفض طلبك إذا كان القانون يسمح (أو يطلب منا ذلك) أو إذا لم نتمكن من التحقق من هويتك.

ربط السياسة وإخلاء المسؤولية عن التصديق

يحتوي موقع مؤسسة القاسمي على روابط لمعلومات خارجية تم إنشاؤها وصيانتها بواسطة مؤسسات عامة وأخرى خاصة. يتم توفير هذه الروابط الخارجية لأطراف ثالثة. لا تتحكم المؤسسة أو تضمن دقة هذه المعلومات الخارجية أو مدى ملاءمتها أو توقيتها أو اكتمالها. إن المؤسسة غير مسؤولة أيضًا عن النتائج التي قد تؤدي إلى استخدام هذه المعلومات. علاوة على ذلك، لا يُقصد بتضمين الروابط الخارجية أن يعكس أهمية أو تأييد أي آراء يتم التعبير عنها أو المنتجات المقدّمة أو الخدمات التي تقدّمها هذه المواقع أو المؤسسات الراعية لها.

أيضًا، من المهم ملاحظة أن مواقع الأطراف الثالثة ليست ملزمة بشروط خدمة مؤسسة القاسمي الإلكترونية؛ قد يكون لديهم سياسات الخصوصية الخاصة بهم أو لا شيء على الإطلاق. تشجع المؤسسة الزوّار على أن يكونوا على علم عند مغادرتهم موقعنا وقراءة بيانات الخصوصية لجميع المواقع الإلكترونية التي يزورونها. يمكنك الإعلام بأنك تغادر موقع مؤسسة القاسمي عن طريق الإشارة إلى عنوان URL المقصود للرابط المرتبط.

الأمان


تحتفظ مؤسسة القاسمي بإجراءات إدارية ومحسوسة وتكنولوجية معقولة لحماية سرية وأمن المعلومات الشخصية التي تقدمها على موقعنا الإلكتروني أو من خلاله. عندما نقوم بتخزين المعلومات في أنظمتنا، فإن الأشخاص الذين يحتاجون إليها هم فقط الذين يمكنهم الوصول إليها. ولا يمكن للموظفين الفرديين الوصول إلا إلى ما يحتاجون إليه للقيام بعملهم. حيث نقوم بتخزين معلوماتك في خدمات الجهات الخارجية، فنحن نقيد الوصول فقط إلى الأشخاص الذين يحتاجون إليها عبر كلمات مرور قوية فردية.

ومع ذلك، لا يمكن أن يكون نقل البيانات عبر الإنترنت آمنًا تمامًا، ولا يوجد أي موقع إلكتروني أو خادم أو قاعدة بيانات "مقاومة للقراصنة". وبناءً على ذلك، لا تضمن مؤسسة القاسمي عدم الكشف عن معلوماتك الشخصية أو إساءة استخدامها أو فقدها  بالخطأ أو عن طريق أعمال غير مصرّح بها للآخرين. لذلك، يتحمل الزائر مسؤولية جميع المعلومات المقدّمة.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Organized by

Download the app

google play.png
appstore.png

© 2019 Ras Al Khaimah Fine Arts Festival

Terms of Service

About > Terms of Service

Thank you for visiting the Sheikh Saud bin Saqr Al Qasimi Foundation for Policy Research website. The Al Qasimi Foundation complies with the European Union General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). We respect your right to privacy and seek to protect it while you use and access content on our website. The online Terms of Service outlined here detail what personal information we collect, how we use and share such information, the steps we take to protect your privacy, and your recourse to manage any data about you that we collect. By visiting the Al Qasimi Foundation website, you agree to accept the practices described in these Terms of Service. If you do not agree to the terms, you may not access this website.

You have a right to request details about the data we have on you, the right to request we correct any inaccurate personal information, the right to no longer receive direct marketing messages, and the right to have some or all of your data forgotten or deleted.

Please contact the Al Qasimi Foundation should you have any questions regarding our online Terms of Service:

Sheikh Saud bin Saqr Al Qasimi Foundation
P.O. Box 12050
RAK Gas Building (Level 4)
Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates
ATTN:  Caitrin Mullan
Phone: +971 7 233 8060
Fax: +971 7 233 8070
Email: dataprotection@alqasimifoundation.rak.ae

We take complaints very seriously. If you have any reason to complain about the ways we handle your privacy, please contact Caitrin Mullan by e-mail or phone.

If we change the contents of this policy, those changes will become effective the moment we publish them on our website.


How We Use Your Information

The Al Qasimi Foundation web site uses cookies to collect information about your use of our web site.  Details are provided in our Cookies Policy at http://www.alqasimifoundation.com/en/cookies-policy

We use information gathered through our web site to continually improve the online visitor experience and our ability to effectively serve stakeholders. Any personally identifiable information you share will only be used for the purpose indicated. Requests for information will be directed to the appropriate staff for response. They may also be recorded to help the Al Qasimi Foundation adjust policies and communication materials to respond to similar requests in the future.

In general, the Al Qasimi Foundation uses personal and non-personal information collected through our website to:

  • Provide information, products, or services you request

  • Award grants, scholarships, and space in training programs

  • Process volunteer, internship, and employment applications

  • Ensure security, credit, and fraud prevention

  • Provide effective service to our stakeholders

  • Collect payments and donations

  • Communicate changes to our policies and programs

  • Create personalized content and experiences for our website visitors

  • Communicate news and information of potential interest (in accordance with communication and privacy preferences you have expressed)

  • Extend invitations to participate in surveys and provide feedback (in accordance with communication and privacy preferences you have expressed)

  • Perform statistical and demographic analyses of our website visitors

  • Improve the content, functionality and usability of our website

  • Improve our products and services

  • Improve our communication, public relations, and outreach efforts

How We Store Your Information

The Al Qasimi Foundation stores some information that you provide us:

  • When you contact us by e-mail or through our website, we ask for your name, email address, phone number, your country of residence, and information about your job

  • If you contact us, we may keep a record of that correspondence

  • If you sign up for our mailing list in person, we ask for your name and contact information and store that information

  • If we receive any payment details from you in person, we don’t store them

  • You may unsubscribe or change your preferences at any time

  • We may also ask you to complete surveys that we use for research purposes, although you do not have to respond to them

When you contact us by e-mail or through our website, or sign up to our contact list in person, we store your information in HubSpot, our Customer Relationship Management (CRM) software. We chose this system partly for its commitment to security. We store this information indefinitely unless you unsubscribe.

HubSpot may store details of your visits to our website, including the devices you use, how you move around, and the resources that you access. This may be anonymized to make improvements, or through the use of cookies, pixels, advert tags and other digital marketing technologies, may be used to create banners and ads relevant to you. These may be used on our own website or across the wider internet.

If you buy something from us or donate to us online, all purchases are processed by RAKBANK, our payment platform, and we never have access to your debit/credit card information or bank login information. Please see our Payment Policies at http://www.alqasimifoundation.com/en/payment-policy for more information.


How We Share Your Information

The Al Qasimi Foundation adheres to the highest standards of ethical practice in our operations, and is dedicated to protecting the privacy of all visitors who use our website. Except as disclosed below, the Al Qasimi Foundation will not sell, barter, give away, or rent your personal information, or permit anyone outside the organization to use or access your personal information.

The Al Qasimi Foundation may use or disclose your personal information if required to do so by law or in the good-faith belief that such action is necessary to (a) conform to applicable law or comply with legal process served on us or our website; (b) protect and defend our rights or property, our website or our users; and (c) act under emergency circumstances to protect the personal safety of staff, our affiliates, agents, users of our website, or the public.

Personal and non-personal information collected is only retained as long as necessary for completing normal business operations. Each webpage requesting information discloses the purpose and use of that information. If you do not wish to have your personal information used in the stated manner, you are not required to provide it.  


Updating Your Personal Information and Changing Previously Expressed Preferences

The Al Qasimi Foundation respects your right to make choices about the ways we collect, use, and disclose your personal information. In addition to control the settings of your browser, you will generally be asked to indicate your choices at the time information is collected or volunteered. For example, you have opportunities to “opt out” of receiving various communications and “unsubscribe” links are always included in our electronic newsletters.

Additionally, if you wish to (1) access, update, or correct your personal information; (2) change your preferences for its acceptable use; or (3) be removed entirely from our contact lists, please inform the Al Qasimi Foundation using the contact details provided above. Staff members will respond to you within a reasonable time period, and depending on the nature of the request, may ask for additional information to verify your identity. In most instances we will correct or delete any inaccurate information you discover. However, there may be circumstances in which the Al Qasimi Foundation may limit or deny your request if the law permits (or requires us to do so) or if we are unable to verify your identify.


Linking Policy & Disclaimer of Endorsement

The Al Qasimi Foundation website contains links to external information created and maintained by other public and private organizations. These external links to third-parties are provided for your convenience. The Foundation does not control or guarantee the accuracy, relevance, timeliness, or completeness of this outside information. The Foundation is also not responsible for outcomes that may result in using such information. Further, the inclusion of external links is not intended to reflect the importance nor endorsement of any views expressed, products supplied, or services offered by these websites or their sponsoring organizations.

Also, it is important to note that third-party websites are not bound by the Al Qasimi Foundation’s online Terms of Service; they may have their own privacy policies or none at all. The Foundation encourages visitors to be aware when they leave our website and to read the privacy statements of all websites they visit. You can tell you are leaving the Al Qasimi Foundation website by noting the destination URL of the associated link.


Security

The Al Qasimi Foundation maintains reasonable administrative, physical, and technological measures to protect the confidentiality and security of personal information you submit on or through our website. When we store information in our own systems, only the people who need it have access. Individual employees have access to only what they need to do their job. Where we store your information in third-party services, we restrict access only to people who need it via individual strong user passwords.

However, no transmission of data over the internet can be completely secure, and no website, server, or database is “hacker-proof.” Accordingly, the Al Qasimi Foundation cannot guarantee that your personal information will not be disclosed, misused, or lost by accident or by the unauthorized acts of others. Therefore, all information submitted is done so at the visitor’s risk.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Grey Twitter Icon