ورش العمل و الفعاليات

قدم الآن < المشاركة/التقديم

jj-ying-jD5RVR9BAS8-unsplash.jpg

 أساسيات رسم البورتريه

ليوناردو مونتويا

الرسم هو أساس أي لوحة جيدة. حتى بصفتك فنانًا مجردًا، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أساسيات الرسم والأشكال الهندسية والخطوط والتكوين والقياسات. يعتبر البورتريه، على وجه التحديد، من أهم أنواع الفنون بسبب تعقيدها. في ورشة العمل هذه، ستتعلم كيفية رسم البورتريه ومعرفة كيف يمكنك تحسين مهاراتك. نرحب بالمبدعين من جميع المستويات طالما أنك تمتلك الفضول والإبداع والشغف بالفن!

التاريخ: الجمعة، 26 فبراير

 

 الوقت: 3 – 4 مساءً

الموقع: قرية الجزيرة الحمراء التراثية

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-27 at 1.14.30 PM.

الريش و الطيور

Maitham Al Aboodi

يدير الورشة ميثم العبودي، الأمين العام لجمعية صقور الإمارات للتصوير الفوتوغرافي، ستستكشف هذه الورشة التصوير الفوتوغرافي للحيوانات. من خلال الصقور الواقعية، سيتعلم المشاركون كيفية التقاط صور احترافية للصقور والحبارى. انضم إلينا للحصول على فرصة لتنمية مهاراتك في التصوير الفوتوغرافي ومشاهدة عرض الصقور الإماراتي الشهير!

 

يتطلب التسجيل المسبق – المقاعد محدودة.

التاريخ: ​السبت، 6 فبراير

الوقت: 2 –4 مساءً

الموقع: قرية الجزيرة الحمراء التراثية

ملاحظة: هذه الورشة متاحة فقط للمشاركين الذين تتراوح أعمارهم ما بين 15 عام وما فوق.

تم الإغلاق
Screen Shot 2020-12-31 at 10.01.42 AM.pn

طلاء البلاط

Rebecca Pereira

إنها فرصة مثالية للأفراد المهتمين بفن السيراميك، سيتعلم المشاركون الرسم على السيراميك من خلال التزجيج.  بمساعدة بلاط الجدران الخزفي مقاس 20 × 20 سم، ستتمكن من رسم أشكالاً هندسية أو إسلامية تقليدية باستخدام لون أزوليجو الأزرق. سيتم تخصيص الدقائق العشر الأولى للتعرف على خلفية فن البلاط وتجربة التقنيات من خلال الرسومات على الورق. في الوقت المتبقي، سيقوم الطلبة بإنشاء قطعتهم الفنية النهائية.

 

يتطلب التسجيل المسبق – المقاعد محدودة.

التاريخ: ​الجمعة، 12 فبراير

الوقت: 3 – 5 مساءً

 

الموقع: قرية الجزيرة الحمراء التراثية

ملاحظة: إن المشاركين مسؤولين عن إشعال قطعهم الفنية الخاصة. وسيتم التزويد بقائمة من الأستوديوهات للعرض.

اكتمل العدد
Let it Flow 2.jpg

فن استكشاف الحبر

Sonu Sultania

انضم إلينا في ورشة عمل ممتعة وإبداعية حيث يمكنك إنشاء لوحة حبر كحولية خاصة بك على ورق يوبو. في هذه الورشة، ستتعلم كيف يتفاعل حبر الكحول مع بعضه البعض وكيفية رسم الأشكال من خلال تلك التفاعلات الكيميائية المثيرة.  سيخرج المشاركون من ورشة العمل بعمل فني فريد وملون.

التاريخ: الجمعة، 12 فبراير

 

 الوقت: 4 – 5 مساءً

الموقع: قرية الجزيرة الحمراء التراثية

ملاحظة: هذه الورشة متاحة فقط للمشاركين الذين تتراوح أعمارهم ما بين 12 عام وما فوق.

اكتمل العدد
48378820_1631976563615919_34101934974692

تعلم إيقاعات بحر العرب

Dr. Ghazi Al Mulaifi

انضم إلينا في الملتقى المجتمعي الافتراضي لمزيد من العرض التوضيحي المتعمق والتحدث حول الإيقاعات على أمل تعلم واستكشاف وأداء هذه الأصوات الهامة للبحر. عندما تقوم بالتسجيل في ورشة العمل، ستتلقى برنامجًا تعليميًا يمكنك مشاهدته وممارسة الإيقاعات مسبقًا.

 

ستعقد ورشة العمل هذه على برنامج زوم مع إمكانية البث المباشر. لا توجد سعة كبيرة للحدث، ولكن يجب على المشاركين التسجيل مسبقًا.

التاريخ: ​الأحد، 14 فبراير

الوقت: 8 مساءً ورشة العمل باللغة العربية (60 دقيقة)

 

ينظم هذا الحدث مركز الفنون في جامعة نيويورك أبوظبي وبدعم جزئي من السفارة الأمريكية في أبوظبي.

ashkan-forouzani-CPrhPU8cqfM-unsplash.jp

فن تحضير القهوة

Fatima Al Mughni

ترمز القهوة العربية إلى الكرم، وهي تندرج في القائمة التي تمثل التراث الثقافي غير المادي للعلوم الإنسانية من قبل اليونسكو. انضم إلينا في رحلة ثقافية لصنع القهوة وتعرف على التقاليد الغنية بالمعلومات الشيقة والتاريخ. سيتم استضافتك بالقهوة العربية الطازجة وستتعلم كيفية تحميصها وتخميرها لتقديمها بالطريقة الإماراتية المناسبة.

التاريخ: الجمعة، 19 فبراير

 

 الوقت: 3 – 5 مساءً

الموقع: قرية الجزيرة الحمراء التراثية

اكتمل العدد
alexander-schimmeck-ineC_oi7NHs-unsplash

آرت دبي

Hala Khayat

مزيد من المعلومات قريبا​

التاريخ: الجمعة، 26 فبراير

 

 الوقت: 6 – 7 مساءً

الموقع: جزيرة المرجان، الحديقة المفتوحة

ملاحظة: الورشة المتاحة للجميع

Screen Shot 2020-12-31 at 11.11.49 AM.pn

جولة إرشادية سياحية

Department of Antiquities and Museums

مزيد من المعلومات قريبا

التاريخ: الجمعة، 13 فبراير

 الجمعة، 19 فبراير

السبت، 27 فبراير

 

 الوقت: 3 – 5 مساءً

الموقع: قرية الجزيرة الحمراء التراثية

يتطلب التسجيل المسبق – المقاعد محدودة.

ملاحظة: هذه الورشة متاحة للمشاركين من جميع الأعمار

اكتمل العدد
Screen Shot 2020-12-31 at 10.42.05 AM.pn

جولة في مطاعم رأس الخيمة القديمة

Max Eckert and Saqr Al Malki

استكشف الثقافة والتراث من خلال جولة في مطاعم المدينة القديمة الحصرية. يعتبر السوق القديم من الأسواق النشطة في الإمارة. تجوّل في الشوارع القديمة واستمتع بالأذواق المتباينة من المطاعم التي تم إنشاؤها منذ أكثر من 30 عامًا. في السنوات القليلة الماضية، شهدت المدينة القديمة انتعاشًا. أصالتها، وبطء وتيرة الحياة وإمكانية الوصول إليها أدت إلى إنشاء العديد من الشركات الصغيرة. أعد اكتشاف النسيج الحضري لمدينة رأس الخيمة القديمة وابحث عن النكهات الجديدة المفضلة لديك.

التاريخ: الخميس، 18 فبراير

الخميس، 25 فبراير

 

 الوقت: 4 – 6 مساءً

الموقع: رأس الخيمة القديمة

يتطلب التسجيل المسبق – المقاعد محدودة.

اكتمل العدد
Screen Shot 2020-12-31 at 10.54.27 AM.pn

Performance Art: Ebru Art

Daniela Godoy

Ebru art is a form of Islamic Art. The word ebru (cloud, cloudy) or abru (water face) in Turkish means 'the technique of paper marbling.' Throughout this performance, the audience will be introduced to traditional Turkish painting art on water, merely using the water's surface as a canvas for the design. Traditionally the design is transferred to sizing paper from the surface of the water. Watch Daniela explore creative expression beyond preconceived boundaries and understand the harmony of colors. She will demonstrate several Ebru techniques, including Gelgit, Tarakli, Battal, and Hatip

Date: Friday, February 26

Time: 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

 

Location: Al Jazirah Al Hamra Heritage Village

Fully Booked
Screen Shot 2020-12-31 at 10.59.10 AM.pn

فن الخربشة

Cheshta Roy Sarkar

انضم إلينا في فترة ما بعد الظهيرة لتستمتع معنا بالإبداع والاسترخاء. سنقوم بإنشاء عمل فني جميل باستخدام تقنية فن الخربشة التأملي مع أدوات الرسم الأساسية. ستكون فرصة لك لتعلم أسلوب تأملي لإبداع فن يتدفق بحرية باستخدام أدوات الرسم الأساسية، سيقوم المشاركون بتصميم قطع فنية بسيطة من الزنتانغل يمكنهم أخذها معهم.

التاريخ: السبت، 27 فبراير

 

 الوقت: 3 – 5 مساءً

الموقع: قرية الجزيرة الحمراء التراثية

ملاحظة: تم تصميم هذه الورشة على مستوى المبتدئين وهي مناسبة للمراهقين والبالغين.

اكتمل العدد
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Workshops & Events

Participate > Workshops & Events

Fundamentals of Portraiture Sketching

Leonardo Montoya

Drawing is the foundation of any good painting. Even as an abstract artist, you need to know the basics of space, geometric shapes, lines, composition, and measurements. Human figure and portraiture, specifically, are considered to be at the top of the arts because of its complexity. In this workshop, you will learn how to sketch a human’s head and see how you can improve your skills.
Creatives of all levels are welcome as long as you come with curiosity, creativity and passion for art!

Date: Friday, February 26

Time: 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM

 

Location: Al Jazirah Al Hamra Heritage Village

Feathers and Birds

Maitham Al Aboodi

Run by Maitham Al Aboodi, the Secretary-General in Emirates Falcon Photography Society, this workshop will explore animal photography. With live falcons, participants will learn how to take professional photos of Falcons and Houbara bustards, native to the UAE. Join us for an opportunity to up your photography skills and learn more about falcons and their place in UAE culture.

 

Pre-registration required. Space is limited.

Date: Saturday, February 6

Time: 2 – 4 PM

 

Location: Al Jazirah Al Hamra Heritage Village

Note: This event is open only to participants aged 15 and above.

Tile Painting

Rebecca Pereira

A perfect opportunity for people interested in ceramic art, participants will learn to paint on ceramics through underglaze. With the help of 20x20cm ceramic wall tile, you will paint traditional geometric or Islamic patterns using the blue Azulejo color. The first ten minutes will be dedicated to learning about tile art's background and experimenting with techniques through sketches on paper. In the remaining time, students will create their composition and final piece.

 

Pre-registration required. Space is limited.

 

Date: Friday, February 12

Time: 3 – 5 PM

 

Location: Al Jazirah Al Hamra Heritage Village

Note: Participants will be responsible for firing their own piece. A list of studios for firing will be provided.

Art of Exploring Ink

Sonu Sultania

Join us for a fun and creative workshop where you can create your very own alcohol ink painting on yupo paper. In this workshop, you will learn how alcohol ink reacts with each other and how to draw shapes through those exciting chemical reactions. Participants will walk out of the workshop with a unique and colorful work of fluid art.

Date: Friday, February 12

Time: 4:00 PM- 5:00PM

 

Location: Al Jazirah Al Hamra Heritage Village

Note: This event is open only to participants aged 12 and above.

Learning Rhythms of the Arabian Sea

Dr. Ghazi Al Mulaifi

Join us on a virtual gathering as a community for a more in-depth demonstration and conversation about the Rhythms with the hope to learn, explore, and perform these important sounds of the sea. When you register for the workshop, you will receive a tutorial that you are welcome to watch and practice the rhythms in advance.

 

This workshop will be held over zoom with possible streaming. There is no hard capacity for the event, but participants must register in advance.

Date: Sunday, February 14

Time:  7 PM Workshop in English (60 minutes)

 

This event is organized by The Arts Center at NYU Abu Dhabi and supported in part by the US Embassy Abu Dhabi.

The Art of Making Ghawa

Fatima Al Mughni

Arabic Coffee, a symbol of generosity, is inscribed on the Representative List of the Intangible Cultural Heritage of Humanities by UNESCO. Join us on a cultural journey of making Gahwa and learn the rich traditions and history behind it. You will be served with freshly made Arabic coffee and learn how to roast and brew it to be appropriately served the Emirati way.

Date: Friday, February 19

Time: 3:00 PM- 5:00PM

 

Location: Al Jazirah Al Hamra Heritage Village

Art Dubai 

Hala Khayat

Forthcoming

Date: Friday, February 26

Time: 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM

 

Location: Al Jazirah Al Hamra Heritage Village

Note: This event is open to public

Al Jazirah Guided Tour

Department of Antiquities and Museums

Forthcoming

Date: Friday, February 13 

Friday, February 19

Saturday, February 27

Time: 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM

 

Location: Al Jazirah Al Hamra Heritage Village

Pre-registration required.

Note: This event is open to all ages.

Old Ras Al Khaimah Food and Heritage Walking Tour

Max Eckert and Saqr Al Malki

Explore culture and heritage through a food journey on our exclusive Old Town Food Tour. The Old Market has been a hive of activity in the emirate for decades. Wander the old streets and enjoy the contrasting tastes from restaurants that have been established for more than 30 years. In the last few years, the Old Town has seen a resurgence. Its authenticity, slower pace of life and accessibility have led to the establishment of several small businesses. Rediscover Ras Al Khaimah Old Town’s urban fabric and find your new favorite flavors.

Date: Thursday, February 18

Thursday, February 25

Time: 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM

 

Location: Old Ras Al Khaimah

Pre-registration required

Performance Art: Ebru Art

Daniela Godoy

Ebru art is a form of Islamic Art. The word ebru (cloud, cloudy) or abru (water face) in Turkish means 'the technique of paper marbling.' Throughout this performance, the audience will be introduced to traditional Turkish painting art on water, merely using the water's surface as a canvas for the design. Traditionally the design is transferred to sizing paper from the surface of the water. Watch Daniela explore creative expression beyond preconceived boundaries and understand the harmony of colors. She will demonstrate several Ebru techniques, including Gelgit, Tarakli, Battal, and Hatip

Date: Friday, February 26

Time: 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

 

Location: Al Jazirah Al Hamra Heritage Village

Zentangle Art

Cheshta Roy Sarkar

Join us for an afternoon of creativity and relaxation. We will be creating beautiful artwork using the meditative Zentangle Art technique with essential drawing tools. 

Participants will be creating simple Zentangle art pieces that they can take with them.

Date: Saturday February 27

Time: 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

 

Location: Al Jazirah Al Hamra Heritage Village

Note: This is a beginner level workshop and is suitable for Teens and Adults.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Organized by

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

© 2021 Ras Al Khaimah Fine Arts Festival